Service / Kundenbetreuung

Jörg Hengesbach

Geschäftsführer / Serviceleiter
Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 12
joerg.hengesbach@autohaus-hengesbach.de

Jennifer Deichsel

Serviceassistentin / Qualitätsmanagement
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter
Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 13
jennifer.deichsel@autohaus-hengesbach.de

Dominik Geue

Serviceberater / Notdienst
Tel. 02933 / 9760 – 11
dominik.geue@autohaus-hengesbach.de

Verkauf

Christoph Maxander

Verkaufsleiter
Neu- / Gebrauchtwagen
Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 17
christoph.maxander@autohaus-hengesbach.de

Ersatzteile / Zubehör

Rafael Bosch

Teiledienstleister
Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 14
rafael.bosch@autohaus-hengesbach.de

Werkstatt - Team

Stefan Merschmeier

Werkstattleiter
Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 15 stefan.merschmeier@autohaus-hengesbach.de

Johannes Arnoldt

Werkstattmeister
Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 15

Wolfgang Zepin

Kfz-Mechatroniker
Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 20
wolfgang_zepin@autohaus-hengesbach.de

Jan Niklas van der Slink

Kfz-Mechatroniker
Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 15
jan.slink@autohaus-hengesbach.de

Lackiererei

Christian Schneider

Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 16
christian.schneider@autohaus-hengesbach.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Birgit Hirsch

Buchhaltung
Tel. 02933 / 9760 - 21
birgit.hirsch@autohaus-hengesbach.de